Premier Annual Pass

In relation to Disney Parks but not specific to a single resort

Moderator: Moderators

broncoflyer8912
Mad Tea Party Host
Mad Tea Party Host

Premier Annual Pass

Post by broncoflyer8912 » May Wed 30, 2012 2:51 pm

Does anyone on here currently hold this AP?

I am saving up for it, but just wondering if anyone else thinks this is worth it. I think it's pretty worth it for me, since my parents live 30 minutes from DLR, and I am an airline pilot, so free flights whenever. Didn't like the price increase, but just means one more month of saving.

(My first post on the boards in a long time!)
Sometimes the bluest part of the sky seems so far away from us, I guess thats what keeps us striving for it...
[url=http://ubanimator.com][img]http://img54.imageshack.us/img54/8092/userbar517363if3.gif[/img][/url]

Wizzard419
Pirates of the Caribbean Buccaneer

Re: Premier Annual Pass

Post by Wizzard419 » May Wed 30, 2012 3:16 pm

It can be, but realistically, how frequently do you expect to be at DLR and WDW for long enough to use it? It the number of expected trips works then go for it.

Amy
Submarine Voyage Captain
Submarine Voyage Captain

Post by Amy » May Wed 30, 2012 7:07 pm

I agree with Wizzard. You'll have to add up the number of days you expect to be able to visit both parks to see if it is truly worth it or not. It would be cool to have one, and the opportunity to use it frequently. Sounds like you might be able to make good use of it if you fly coast to coast very often :D

Wizzard419

Post by Wizzard419 » May Wed 30, 2012 7:20 pm